NOTICE OF POLL

East Lindsey

Election of a County Councillor for

Ingoldmells Rural

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a County Councillor for Ingoldmells Rural will be held on Thursday 6 May 2021, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of County Councillors to be elected is one.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)		Signatories ders(++) & Assentors
BROOKES Danny	7 Royal Arthur Close, Skegness, Lincolnshire, PE25 3PD	Skegness Urban District Society (SUDS)	Christine A Young (+)	Jamie Bowling (++)
DAVIE Colin John	Little Holm Farm, Holmfield Lane, Orby, Lincolnshire, PE24 5JB	The Conservative Party Candidate	Graham J Fisher (+)	Anthony W Vincent (++)
SHAW Janet Pamela	(Address in South Kesteven)	Labour and Co- operative Party	Fiona M Brown (+)	Rae Rigby (++)
WALMSLEY Steve	G 6 Priory Park, Anchor Lane, Ingoldmells, Skegness, Lincolnshire, PE25 1LY	Skegness Urban District Society (SUDS)	Natalie Yorke (+)	Robert B Yorke (++)

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station		Ranges of electoral register numbers of	
Situation of Politing Station	Number	persons entitled to vote thereat	
Village Hall, Sea Road, Anderby	16	AD-1 to AD-322	
Old School, Main Road, Skendleby	17	AE-1 to AE-139	
Old School, Main Road, Skendleby	17	DJ-1 to DJ-129	
Old School, Main Road, Skendleby	17	EG-1 to EG-119	
Village Hall, Church Lane, Orby	18	AS-3 to AS-102	
Village Hall, Church Lane, Orby	18	CY-1 to CY-283	
Village Hall, Sea Road, Chapel St Leonards	19	AT-1 to AT-1530	
Village Hall, Sea Road, Chapel St Leonards	20	AT-1531 to AT-2879	
Village Hall, Church Lane, Willoughby	21	AU-1 to AU-28	
Village Hall, Church Lane, Willoughby	21	EI-1 to EI-80	
Village Hall, Church Lane, Willoughby	21	EO-A-1 to EO-A-370	
Village Hall, Church Lane, Willoughby	21	EO-B-1 to EO-B-126	
Beckets, St Thomas of Canterbury Church, Hogsthorpe Road,	22	AY-1 to AY-99	
Mumby			
Beckets, St Thomas of Canterbury Church, Hogsthorpe Road,	22	CT-1 to CT-381	
Mumby			
Village Hall, Thames Street, Hogsthorpe	23	BU-1 to BU-782	
Victory Hall, Skegness Road, Partney	24	CZ1-1 to CZ1-38	
Victory Hall, Skegness Road, Partney	24	CZ2-1 to CZ2-200	
Village Hall, Mill Lane, Welton le Marsh	25	EJ-1 to EJ-162	
St Peters Hall, High Street, Ingoldmells	26	TA-1 to TA-280	
St Peters Hall, High Street, Ingoldmells	26	TK-1 to TK-1422	

5. Where contested this poll is taken together with the election of District Councillors and the election of Police and Crime Commissioner.

Dated Tuesday 27 April 2021

Robert Barlow Deputy Returning Officer